thin_banner.jpg - 41905 Bytes


Officers for 2018-2019 (second phone is cell)
President Dana Thomas
dlthomas@alaska.edu
907-590-4425
Vice President Mark Frumkin
markafrumkin@gmail.com
  812-457-5080
Secretary Ann Rohlman
anngrohl@yahoo.com
  425-421-4517
Treasurer Dennis Zigmunt
dzigmunt@msn.com
623-237-1077  

Hike Co-ordinators (second phone is cell)
"C" Hikes (all) Pete Williams
jpwdragonman@yahoo.com
623-444-8052 623-640-8880
"B" Hikes Monday Mark Frumkin
markafrumkin@gmail.com
623-505-3525 812-457-5080
"B" Hikes Thursday Clare Bangs
cbangs@aol.com
402-657-2420 480-440-6282
"B" Hikes Friday Lynn Warren
rlwarren01@cox.net
623-242-7696 425-802-4302
"D" Hikes Tuesday Cathy Wills
willscathy@gmail.com
  507-317-8511
"D" Hikes Thursday Joe Clarkson
djclarkson48@gmail.com
  563-249-2395
Introductory Hikes Nancy Love
nlove7@aol.com
206-355-5206

PebbleCreek Hiking Club Home Page