thin_banner.jpg - 41905 Bytes


Officers for 2018-2019 (second phone is cell)
President Dana Thomas
President@pchikers.org
907-590-4425
Vice President Mark Frumkin
VicePresident@pchikers.org
812-457-5080
Secretary Ann Rohlman
Secretary@pchikers.org
425-421-4517
Treasurer Dennis Zigmunt
Treasurer@pchikers.org
623-237-1077  

Hike Co-ordinators (second phone is cell)
"C" Hikes (all) Pete Williams
CHikes@pchikers.orm
623-444-8052 623-640-8880
"B" Hikes Monday Mark Frumkin
MondayB@pchikers.org
623-505-3525 812-457-5080
"B" Hikes Thursday Clare Bangs
ThursdayB@pchikers.org
402-657-2420 480-440-6282
"B" Hikes Friday Lynn Warren
FridayB@pchikers.org
623-242-7696 425-802-4302
"D" Hikes Thursday Cathy Wills
ThursdayD@pchikers.org
  507-317-8511
"D" Hikes Tuesday Joe Clarkson
TuesdayD@pchikers.org
  563-249-2395
Introductory Hikes Nancy Love
IntroHikes@pchikers.org
206-355-5206

Note: Some upper case letters are shown in addresses for clarity, but are not needed for actual mailing.

PebbleCreek Hiking Club Home Page